The WCU Foundation

Welcome and thank you for visiting the WCU Foundation website.  Our staff is here to serve you—please contact us with any questions you may have.


Our Mission

The WCU Foundation supports the goals of West Chester University through fundraising activities, the management of donated resources, and the promotion of the University's needs to prospective contributors.

Senior Management Team



Chris Mominey
Chief Executive Officer
cmominey@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4156


Deb Cornelius '91, CFRE
Campaign Director & Senior Director of Development, College of Business & Public Management
dcornelius@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4152


Jennifer Coffey
Chief Financial Officer
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2534


Chrissy Farrell, CFRE
Director of Operations
cfarrell@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4192


Mimi Colaprete
Chief Human Resources Officer
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976


Latonia Talley
Executive Assistant
ltalley@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1200
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.