The WCU Foundation

Welcome and thank you for visiting the WCU Foundation website.  Our staff is here to serve you. 
Please contact us with any questions you may have.

The WCU Foundation supports the goals of West Chester University through fundraising activities, the management of donated resources, and the promotion of the University's needs to prospective contributors. 

Mailing, billing and GPS address:  202 Carter Drive, West Chester, PA  19382
Tax ID: 23-3054174
Phone: 610.436.2868
Fax: 610.235.4453
Email:info@wcufoundation.org                           

 

The Executive Team

 

PrzywaraRich Przywara, CFRE  
Executive Director
rprzywara@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4156

 

Mere Sossman sideMeredith Sossman, CFRE  
Chief Development Officer
msossman@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4192



Mimi ColapreteMimi Colaprete
  

Director of Human Resources
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976


Latonia TalleyLatonia Talley
  

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
ltalley@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1200


Susan VanscovichSusan Vanscovich, CFRE
Chief Operations Officer
svanscovich@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4127 


Susan VanscovichJen Coffey, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2534

 
 
LucyLucy Troupe
  

Administrative Assistant
to the COO & CDO

ltroupe@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1205








Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.