Our Team

Every member of the WCU Foundation staff is dedicated to driving student success through close collaboration with donor partners and leaders at West Chester University.

Our Team

Foundation Leadership

Deb

Deb
Cornelius ’91, CFRE

Executive Director, Interim

dcornelius@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4152

Mary

Mary
Bodman

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

mbodman@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6054

Chrissy

Chrissy
Farrell, CFRE

Senior Director of Advancement Operations & Engagement

cfarrell@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4192

Cindy

Cindy
Ray

Chief Financial Officer

cray@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2534

Jill

Jill
Siskind ’09, CFRE

Senior Director of Development
Wells School of Music

jsiskind@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4153

Administration & Finance

Jennifer

Jennifer
Barniskis

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6047

Joni

Joni
Chambers

Disbursement & Fund Accountant

jchambers@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 x2640

Sharon

Sharon
Helmick

Controller

shelmick@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4159

Rachael

Rachael
Walsh

Human Resources Manager

rwalsh@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6056

Advancement Services

Justine

Justine
Connelly

Director of Advancement Services

jconnelly@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 ext. 1305

Taylor

Taylor
Chambers

Advancement Services Coordinator

tchambers@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2155

Amelia

Amelia
Kaczmarski

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

akaczmarski@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 x1315

Bethany

Bethany
Andorfer Morley

Assistant Director of Prospect Development

bmorley@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 x2680

Alumni Engagement

Jenna

Jenna
Birch '06

Director of Alumni Engagement

jbirch@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2815

Brigid

Brigid
Gallagher '12

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

bgallagher@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6057

Annual Giving

Lauren

Lauren
Giannaris ’12

Director of Annual Giving

lgiannaris@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6048

Miranda

Miranda
Ruppert

Annual Fund Coordinator

mruppert@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6051

Kirsten

Kirsten
Scheck '13

Assistant Director of Annual Engagement

kscheck@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6050

Development

Stephanie

Stephanie
Giangiulio

Sponsorship Coordinator

sgiangiulio@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868

Lauren

Lauren
Grow

Director of Development
College of Arts & Humanities
College of Education & Social Work

lgrow@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4155

Marni

Marni
Honigman

Administrative Assistant, Development

mhonigman2@wcufoundation.org

610.436.1011

Claire

Claire
Lewis

Director of Development
College of Health Sciences, College of the Sciences & Mathematics, University College

clewis@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4151

Toren

Toren
Peterson

Director of Development
College of Business & Public Management
Honors College

tpeterson@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4127

Pamela

Pamela
Villagra

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

pvillagra@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4157

Events & Communications

Mary Beth

Mary Beth
Henley

Director of Events & Communications

mbhenley@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4150

Lauren

Lauren
Earle

Marketing & Communications Manager

learle@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6055

Stewardship

Kristin

Kristin
Heisey

Director of Stewardship

kheisey@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4154

Catherine

Catherine
Wolff '22

Assistant Director of Scholarships

cwolff@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6049

Our website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.