Our Team

Every member of the WCU Foundation staff is dedicated to driving student success through close collaboration with donor partners and leaders at West Chester University.

Our Team

Foundation Leadership

Christopher

Christopher
Mominey

Chief Executive Officer

cmominey@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4156

Deb

Deb
Cornelius ’91, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

dcornelius@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4152

Chrissy

Chrissy
Farrell, CFRE

Chief Advancement Operations Officer

cfarrell@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4192

Cindy

Cindy
Ray

Chief Financial Officer

cray@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2534

Christine

Christine
Myhrer

Executive Assistant

cmyhrer@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2740

Finance & Administration

Jennifer

Jennifer
Barniskis

Director of Payroll & Benefits

jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6047

Jen

Jen
Bender

Senior Accountant

jbender@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6052

Joni

Joni
Chambers

Disbursement & Fund Accountant

jchambers@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2640

Sharon

Sharon
Helmick

Controller

shelmick@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4159

Rachael

Rachael
Walsh

Human Resources Manager

rwalsh@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6056

Advancement Services

Justine

Justine
Connelly

Director of Advancement Services

jconnelly@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4150

Amelia

Amelia
Kaczmarski

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

akaczmarski@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1315

Bethany

Bethany
Andorfer Morley

Assistant Director of Prospect Development

bmorley@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2680

Liz

Liz
Strauss '18

Gift Processing Specialist

estrauss@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x1310

Annual Giving

Lauren

Lauren
Giannaris ’12

Director of Annual Giving

lgiannaris@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6048

Margo

Margo
Maas ’17

Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy

mmaas@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868 x2670

Kirsten

Kirsten
Scheck '13

Assistant Director of Annual Engagement

kscheck@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6050

Development

Anthony

Anthony
Giacometti

Director of Development, Athletics

610-436-2868 x4158

agiacometti@wcufoundation.org

Stephanie

Stephanie
Giangiulio

Sponsor & Vendor Relations Manager

sgiangiulio@wcufoundation.org

610-436-2868

Helen

Helen
Hammerschmidt

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

hhammerschmidt@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4157

Marni

Marni
Honigman

Administrative Assistant Development

mhonigman2@wcufoundation.org

610-436-1011

Claire

Claire
Lewis

Director of Development, College of Health Sciences

clewis@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4151

Toren

Toren
Peterson

Director of Development, College of Business & Public Management

tpeterson@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4127

Jill

Jill
Siskind ’09, CFRE

Senior Director of Development, College of the Sciences & Mathematics / Wells School of Music

jsiskind@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4153

Kate

Kate
Wickersham, CFRE

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities / College of Education & Social Work

kwickersham@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4155

Events

Mary

Mary
Bodman

Associate Director of Events

mbodman@wcufoundation.org

(610) 436-2868 x4120

Mary Beth

Mary Beth
Henley

Director of Events

mbhenley@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4150

Marketing

Lauren

Lauren
Earle

Marketing and Communications Manager

learle@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6055

Stewardship

Kristin

Kristin
Heisey

Director of Stewardship

kheisey@wcufoundation.org

610-430-4154

Catherine

Catherine
Wolff

Assistant Director of Scholarships

cwolff@wcufoundation.org

610-455-6049

Our website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.