Our Team

Every member of the WCU Foundation staff is dedicated to driving student success through close collaboration with donor partners and leaders at West Chester University.

Our Team

Foundation Leadership

Deb

Deb
Cornelius '91, CFRE

Executive Director

dcornelius@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4152

Mary

Mary
Bodman

Executive Assistant & Office Manager

mbodman@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6054

Molly

Molly
Clark Davis

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

mclarkdavis@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4192

Chris

Chris
Gerenza

Chief Financial Officer

cgerenza@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2534

Jill

Jill
Siskind ’09, CFRE

Senior Director of Development
Wells School of Music

jsiskind@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4153

Administration & Finance

Jennifer

Jennifer
Barniskis

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6047

Joni

Joni
Chambers

Disbursement & Fund Accountant

jchambers@wcufoundation.org

610.430.5867

Shannon

Shannon
McCabe '19

Controller

smccabe@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6052

Raffi

Raffi
Minasian

Administrative Assistant / Building Manager

rminasian@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4159

Ariane

Ariane
Patton

Human Resources Manager

apatton@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6056

Advancement Services

Justine

Justine
Connelly

Director of Advancement Services

jconnelly@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 ext. 1305

Taylor

Taylor
Chambers

Assistant Director of Gift Processing & Data Integrity

tchambers@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2155

Amelia

Amelia
Kaczmarski

Assistant Director of Advancement Services

akaczmarski@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 x1315

Bethany

Bethany
Andorfer Morley

Assistant Director of Prospect Development

bmorley@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868 x2680

Alumni Engagement

Jenna

Jenna
Birch '06

Director of Alumni Engagement

jbirch@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2815

Brigid

Brigid
Gallagher '12

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

bgallagher@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6057

Annual Giving

Lauren

Lauren
Giannaris ’12

Director of Annual Giving

lgiannaris@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6048

Kirsten

Kirsten
Scheck '13

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

kscheck@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6050

Development

Emily

Emily
Culbertson

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities, College of Education & Social Work

eculbertson@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4154

Stephanie

Stephanie
Giangiulio

Sponsorship Coordinator

sgiangiulio@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2868

Lauren

Lauren
Grow '16

Director of Major Gifts

lgrow@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4155

Margie

Margie
Luke

Administrative Assistant, Development

mluke@wcufoundation.org

610.436.1011

Matt

Matt
Marzzacco

Director of Development
Athletics

mmarzzacco@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4158

Toren

Toren
Peterson

Director of Development, College of Business & Public Management, College of Health Sciences, The Graduate School

tpeterson@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4127

Kevin

Kevin
Pistiner

Director of Development
College of the Sciences & Mathematics, University College, Honors College

kpistiner@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4151

Viviann

Viviann
Schorle

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

vschorle@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4157

Donor Relations

Ellissa

Ellissa
Luksis

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

eluksis@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4156

Events & Communications

Cara

Cara
Bevan

Assistant Director of Events

cbevan@wcufoundation.org

610.436.2740

Lauren

Lauren
Earle

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

learle@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6055

Marissa

Marissa
Klees

Director of Events & Communications

mklees@wcufoundation.org

610.430.4150

Scholarship

Marni

Marni
Honigman

Assistant Director of Scholarships

mhonigman2@wcufoundation.org

610.455.6049

Our website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.