The WCU Foundation


Welcome and thank you for visiting the WCU Foundation website.  Our staff is here to serve you. 
Please contact us with any questions you may have.

The West Chester University Foundation supports the goals of West Chester University through fundraising activities, the management of donated resources, and the promotion of the University's needs to prospective contributors. 

WCU Foundation
Mailing and billing address: P.O. Box 541, West Chester, PA  19381
Building location/GPS address:  202 Carter Dr., West Chester, PA  19382

Tax ID: 23-3054174, Phone: 610.436.2868, Fax: 610.235.4453, Email: info@wcufoundation.org


                                                          The Executive Team

PrzywaraRichard Przywara, CFRE
Executive Director
rprzywara@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4156

 

Jennifer Coffey
Chief Financial Officer
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436-2868 x2690

 


SossmanMeredith Sossman, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
msossman@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4192

 



ColapreteMimi Colaprete
Director of Human Resources
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976

 



TroupeLucy Troupe
Executive Assistant to
Senior Development Team
ltroupe@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1205


 


VanscovichSusan Vanscovich, CFRE
Chief Operations Officer
svanscovich@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4127

 



TalleyLatonia Talley
Executive Assistant to Rich Przywara and Office Manager
ltalley@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1200

 

WCUF Shield                                                                                                                                                          

West Chester University Foundation • P.O. Box 541  West Chester, PA 19381 • 610.436.2868