Accounting Staff

Jennifer Coffey
Chief Financial Officer
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2534

Cathy Kleponis

Assistant Director of Finance
ckleponis@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6052


Inge Duvalsaint
Senior Accountant
iduvalsaint@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4159

Jeanne Timmann
Accounts Payable Manager
jtimmann@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x2640

Wendy Dexter
Accounting Manager
wdexter@wcufoundation.org
610.436.1011 
        Human Resource Staff

Mimi Colaprete
Human Resource Director
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976

Jennifer Barniskis

HR Generalist
jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6047












Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.