The Development Team

Deb Cornelius, CFRE
Associate Director of Development
College of Business & Public Management
dcornelius@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4152

 

DanielsTim Daniels
Associate Director of Development
Department of Athletics
tdaniels@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2405

 


Lauren DeaconLauren Deacon
Assistant Director of Development
for Scholarships
ldeacon@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6049




Jill Halverson

Associate Director of Development
College of Arts & Humanities and College of Sciences & Mathematics
jhalverson@wcufoundation.org
                   610.430.4153

                    

Kristin Heisey
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship
kheisey@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4154

 

Justin Lamborn
Assistant Director of Athletic Sponsorship
jlamborn@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2557



Ashley Larosa 2015Ashley LaRosa

Associate Director of Development
College of Education & Social Work and College of Health Sciences
alarosa@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4155



PlaceholderMary Ravenfeld

Associate Director of Development
Corporations & Foundations
mravenfeld@wcufoundation.org
                   610.430.4157

 




 
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.