Accounting & Human Resources



Jennifer Coffey
Chief Financial Officer
jcoffey@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2534


Mimi Colaprete
Human Resources Director
mcolaprete@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4976


Jeanne DeLange-Timmann
Accounts Payable Manager
jtimmann@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x2640


Jennifer Barniskis
Assistant Director of Human Resources
jbarniskis@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6047


Wendy Dexter
Accounting Manager
wdexter@wcufoundation.org
610.436.1011


Rachael Walsh
Human Resources Administrator
rwalsh@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6056


     
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.