Accounting & Finance



Wendy Dexter
Controller, WCUF
wdexter@wcufoundation.org
610.436.1011


Chris Gerenza
Controller, USH
cgerenza@ushcommunities.org
610.436.2740


Sharon Helmick
Senior Accountant
shelmick@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4159


Mellissa Patterson
Resident Services Accountant
mpatterson@ushcommunities.org
610.455.6053


Jeanne DeLange-Timmann
Accounts Payable Manager
jtimmann@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x2640


Nancy Taylor
Senior Accountant, USH
ntaylor@ushcommunities.org
610.455.6051


Marion Monterosso
Accounting Manager
mmonterosso@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6052


Julie Wilson
Resident Services Accountant
jwilson@ushcommunities.org
610.692.7455


 

 
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.