Presidential Scholarship Community Gala Steering Committee

If you would like to volunteer for the committee, please contact Lauren Deacon, Director of Annual Giving at 610/455-6048 or

2019 Steering Committee Members

Martha Carson-Gentry '62
Melissa Chicowicz
Carol Clark
Ed Collison '93
Stephanie Collison
Justine Connelly
Lauren Deacon '12
Lauren Earle
Chrissy Farrell
Sue Fiorentino '86
Karen Gibson M'00
Mary Beth Henley
Joe Kienle '72, M'74
Lisa Lucas
Vicki McGinley
Patrick O'Connor
Arlene Rengert
Pat Scott
Robert Smith '72 (Co-Chair)
Sally Smith (Co-Chair)
Nancy Witmer
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.