Major Gifts



Deb Cornelius '91, CFRE
Chief Development Officer and Campaign Director
dcornelius@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4152


Helen Hammerschmidt
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
hhammerschmidt@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4157


Lauren Giannaris '12
Director of Annual Giving
lgiannaris@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6048


Jill Siskind '09
Senior Director of Development
jhalverson@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4153


Marita Blackney
Director of Development
mblackney@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4127


Kate Wickersham
Director of Development
kwickersham@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4155


Anthony Giacometti
Director of Development
agiacometti@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x4158


Lucy Troupe
Administrative Assistant
ltroupe@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1205


     
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.