Advancement & Development



Deb Cornelius, CFRE
Campaign Director & Senior Director of Development, College of Business & Public Management
dcornelius@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4152


Chrissy Farrell, CFRE
Director of Operations
cfarrell@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4192


Jill Siskind
Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities and College of the Sciences & Mathematics
jhalverson@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4153


Kristin Heisey
Associate Director of Donor Stewardship
kheisey@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4154


Anthony Giacometti
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
agiacometti@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x4158


Catherine Wolff
Scholarship Coordinator
cwolff@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6049


Helen Hammerschmidt
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
hhammerschmidt@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4157
   


     
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.