Major Gifts



Deb Cornelius '91, CFRE
Campaign Director & Senior Director of Development, College of Business & Public Management
dcornelius@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4152


Helen Hammerschmidt
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
hhammerschmidt@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4157


Lauren Giannaris '12
Director of Annual Giving
lgiannaris@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6048


Jill Siskind '09
Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities and College of the Sciences & Mathematics
jhalverson@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4153


Anthony Giacometti
Associate Director of Development, Athletics
agiacometti@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x4158


Lucy Troupe
Development Assistant
ltroupe@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x1205


Kendall Somer '15
Athletic Sponsorship Associate
ksomer@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x4158
   


     
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.