The Annual Fund Staff



Christine Mackin
Sr. Assistant Director of Annual Giving
cmackin@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6048

 

Janelle Rushton
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jrushton@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6050

 

Molly Callanan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mcallanan@wcufoundation.org
610.430.4158

 

Aly Keville
Development Assistant Annual Fund
akeville@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2868 x2670 



Lauren Deacon
Assistant Director of Development, Scholarships
ldeacon@wcufoundation.org
610.455.6049

 


Justin Lamborn
Assistant Director of Development, Athletic Sponsorships
jlamborn@wcufoundation.org
610.436.2557

 

WCUF Shield                                                                                                                                                          

West Chester University Foundation • P.O. Box 541  West Chester, PA 19381 • 610.436.2868